Mantenance Mode Tool

Hey Everyone,

There have been multiple requests for new features / tweaks in this project. I have converted it into a codeplex project and might be able to devote some more development time to it soon. I have not been able to work on it lately as my position at work has moved from a SCOM role to an Opalis role. That being said I do love this tool so I plan to continue to work on it / add new features. So, without futher ado

http://scommaintenancemode.codeplex.com/

Please feel free to use the disucssion boards for new feature requests (scheduling anyone?) and the issue tracker to let me know of any problems the tool has. Also, if anyone with some development background wants contribute rights to the project please let me know via the forums.

This entry was posted in Management Pack Authoring. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mantenance Mode Tool

  1. Bravo, seems to me it is a brilliant idea

Leave a Reply

